Current position:

Home > About > Profile

Profile(图1)

   Gansu west sun Food Co., Ltd,as an export-oriented enterprise, specializes in deep processing of agricultural and sideline products. We have been awarded with National Key Leading Enterprise of Agricultural Industrialization, China Quality Credit Enterprise, National High-tech Enterprise. With registered capital of RMB 69,540,000, total assets RMB 200,000,000, we have independent import and export rights. we have totally three branches—Jinta Branch, Guazhou Branch, Biotech Branch; and three subsidiaries, including West Sun Loan Guarantee Co.,LTD, West Sun Small-Sum Loan Company, B.C.Foods(GANSU)Co.,Ltd. The tomato production lines of ours were imported from Manzinni, and Ing. A. Rossi ofItaly. Daily capacity of the production lines varies from 1500 tons, 1000tons, 750tons (3lines), 600tons, 500 tons. With these advanced facilities, our annual processing volume reaches 320,000tons, tomato production 50000ton. Apart from the state-of-art production facilities, we also enrich ourselves with 134A Sub-critical fluid extraction, SFECO2 and oil refining equipments. With an annual processing line of 3600 tons of stevia leaves, output of 300 tons of stevioside per year.


   The company is located in the middle of the Hexi Corridor in Gansu Province, China,in Jinta County,Jiuquan City,along the ancient Silk Road. between 98°58'—100°20'east longitude and 39°47'—40°59'North latitude. Jiayuguan Great Wall to the north, Dunhuang Mogao Grottoes to the west, and Zhangye Gaotai County to the south, transportation is very convenient.The elevation is between 1100 meters and 1400 meters, is a typical temperate arid continental climate, rich in light,heat,water,land resources, long sunshine time, large temperature difference between day and night, The annual average sunshine time reaches 3197 hours, with an average solar radiation amount of 153 kcal/cm2.


    Where the company is located, suzhou district of Jiuquan city, Jinta county and guazhou county have more than 2 million mu of cultivated land, and the surrounding land has great potential for exploitation and utilization. The development of agricultural products has unique natural advantages, and it is the cultivation base for the production of grain, oil, vegetables, fruits and other agricultural products in China. Jiuquan,Gansu Province, has a good foundation of agricultural development and a high level of agricultural development. The local tomato planting has a long history and rich experience. The traditional small plots of planting and intensive farming make the tomato produced good quality and high commodity rate, lycopene up to 10mg/100g, soluble solids content is above 5%, higher than the national average. The local planting of stevia also has a history of nearly 20 years. Only in suzhou district, the planting area of stevia is more than 100,000 mu. In the local development of tomato industry and stevia products,with broad prospects.


    Certified with ISO 9001, HACCP, FSSC22000, our products are exported to continents including Europe, Africa, Southeast Asia etc and enjoy high reputation around the world, formed a solid international marketing network.


    The company will give full play to the advantages of regional resources, make use of scientific and technological progress and modern management technology, and constantly bring forth new products. With the purpose of "offer healthy food ,shaping western top brand", the company will develop products with western characteristics, create famous brands in the west and build westsun into a first-class food production enterprise in the west of China.


Contact address:No. 94 Jiefang Road, Jinta County, Gansu

Contact number:0937-4423636

E-mail:westsunlmf@163.com

Service Hotline:18093799187

Sweep, browse the phone

Copyright © 2018-2023 Gansu west sun Food Co., Ltd.

ICP:陇ICP备13000819号-1      甘公网安备 620902088888号

当前位置:

首页 > 走进公司 > 公司简介

西域阳光

    甘肃西域阳光食品有限公司是以农副产品深加工为主的出口型企业,是农业产业化重点龙头企业、中国质量诚信企业,国家高新技术企业。注册资本6954万元,资产总额2亿元,拥有独立的进出口经营权。公司旗下有三个分公司—金塔分公司、瓜州分公司、生物科技分公司;三个控(参)股子公司——西域阳光贷款担保有限公司、西域阳光小额贷款有限公司、酒泉敦煌种业百佳食品有限公司。全套引进意大利MANZINNI公司日处理番茄1500吨,意大利Ing.A.ROSSI公司日处理番茄1000吨、600吨、500吨生产线各一条,日处理番茄750吨生产线三条。年加工番茄32万吨,产番茄酱5万吨。另外,拥有134A亚临界萃取、CO2超临界萃取及油脂精制装备各一套,拥有年处理3600吨甜叶菊加工生产线一条,可年产甜菊糖苷300吨。

    公司位于中国甘肃省河西走廊中段、古丝绸之路沿线的酒泉市金塔县境内,地处东经98°58'—100°20',北纬39°47'—40°59'之间,北靠嘉峪关长城,西临敦煌莫高窟,南与张掖市的高台县为邻,交通运输十分便利。海拔在1100 米—1400米之间,属典型的温带干旱大陆性气候,光、热、水、土地资源丰富,日照时间长,昼夜温差大,年平均日照时数达到3197小时,平均太阳辐射总量153 千卡/平方厘米。

    公司所在地,酒泉市肃州区、金塔县、瓜州县有耕地200多万亩,且周边土地具有开发利用的巨大潜力,发展农产品具有得天独厚的自然优势,是中国粮油、蔬菜、瓜果等农产品制种的培育基地。甘肃酒泉农业发展基础好,水平较高,当地种植番茄历史悠久,经验丰富,传统的小块种植、精耕细作,使得所产番茄品质好、商品率高,番茄红素达10mg/100g 以上,可溶性固形物含量在5%以上,高于全国平均水平;当地种植甜叶菊也有近二十年的历史,仅肃州区种植甜叶菊面积面积达10万亩以上。在当地发展番茄产业和甜叶菊产品具有广阔的前景。

    公司通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、FSSC22000及HACCP食品安全体系。产品销往欧洲、非洲、东南亚等的十几个国家和地区,在国内外客户中树立了良好的声誉,形成了稳固的国际营销网络。

    公司将充分发挥区域资源优势,利用科技进步和现代管理技术,不断推陈出新,以“奉献健康食品,塑造西部名牌”为宗旨,开发具有西部特色的产品,打造西部知名品牌,把西域阳光建成中国西部一流的食品生产企业。


联系地址:甘肃省金塔县解放路94号

联系电话:0937-4423636

公司邮箱:westsunlmf@163.com

服务热线:18093799187

扫一扫,手机浏览

Copyright © 2018-2023 甘肃西域阳光版权所有.

ICP备案号:陇ICP备13000819号-1      甘公网安备 620902123456