Current position:

Home > About > Speech

Message from the general manager

    

The future competition of an enterprise is ultimately the competition of culture. Excellent corporate culture is the foundation of a strong and prosperous enterprise. The westsun people with great ambition will create a good cultural atmosphere for unity and development.

   

    To develop the westsun, we must do everything well. The basis for the westsun to properly solve and handle problems is to proceed from reality. The employees depend on the survival of the enterprise, the enterprise depends on the development of the employee, the enterprise and the employee share the operating results together, the enterprise put the care for the employee into practice. All the staff do not wait, do not empty talk, down to earth, hard work. Adhering to the realistic and pragmatic scientific attitude, brave in exploration, diligent in practice, good at summarizing, and striving for common development of enterprise and individual career.

Speech(图1)

Success often comes from the courage to explore the unknown, while development comes from the spirit of innovation to break through the status quo. Under the situation of changing business environment, westsun must be enterprising and innovative to ensure its survival and development. The westsun should carry out management reform from the inside actively and perfect the enterprise system according to the characteristics of its own development stage and the requirements of establishing modern enterprise system. At the same time, it is also necessary to adjust the operation strategy in time according to the market demand and the existing resources and conditions of the enterprise to create a new situation of enterprise development. Development and innovation are not only reflected in the continuous development of new products with market potential, but also reflected in enterprises' proactive response to changes in the external environment. In the face of rapid changes in technology, business and market, westsun must adapt to change, survive in change and develop in change. Only through persistent exploration and innovation, can the westsun stay invincible in the future development and keep youthful vitality forever.

    

    I would like to thank all sectors of the community and our customers  for their care, help and support in the past! Welcome new and old customers to establish long-term cooperative relationship with westsun. Our company will pursue the business philosophy of "offer healthy food , shaping western top brand", and provide safe, healthy and reliable products to the society as always.


Contact address:No. 94 Jiefang Road, Jinta County, Gansu

Contact number:0937-4423636

E-mail:westsunlmf@163.com

Service Hotline:18093799187

Sweep, browse the phone

Copyright © 2018-2023 Gansu west sun Food Co., Ltd.

ICP:陇ICP备13000819号-1      甘公网安备 620902088888号

当前位置:

首页 > 走进公司 > 董事长致辞

董事长致辞(图1)

企业未来的竞争归根结底是文化的竞争。优秀的企业文化铸造企业的强盛,优秀的企业文化是企业长盛不衰的基石。有着远大抱负的西域阳光人将营造出内求团结、外求发展的良好文化氛围。

西域阳光要发展,只有扎扎实实地做好每一件事。西域阳光妥善解决和处理问题的基础是坚持从实际出发。员工依靠企业生存,企业依靠员工发展,企业和员工共同分享经营成果,企业把对员工的关怀落到实处。全体员工不坐等,不空谈,脚踏实地,努力工作。坚持求真务实的科学态度,勇于探索,勤于实践,善于总结,力求企业和个人的事业共同发展。

成功往往来自探求未知的开拓勇气,而发展则来自突破现状的创新精神。在经营环境不断发生变化的形势下,西域阳光必须锐意进取,积极创新,才能确保生存和发展。西域阳光既要根据企业自身发展阶段的特点和建立现代企业制度的要求,从内部主动开展管理变革,完善企业制度。同时,也要根据市场需求和企业自身现有的资源条件,及时调整经营策略,创造出企业发展的新局面。开拓创新不仅体现在不断开发出具有市场潜力的新产品,还体现在企业主动应对外部环境的变化。面对技术、业务和市场的快速变化,西域阳光必须以变应变,在变化中求生存,在变化中求发展。只有坚持不懈地开拓创新,西域阳光才能在未来发展中立于不败之地,永葆青春活力。

在此,感谢社会各界和广大客户在过去对西域阳光的关怀、帮助和支持!欢迎新老客户与西域阳光建立长期合作关系,我公司将奉行“奉献健康食品,塑造西部名牌”的经营理念,一如继往地向社会提供安全、健康、放心的产品。


联系地址:甘肃省金塔县解放路94号

联系电话:0937-4423636

公司邮箱:westsunlmf@163.com

服务热线:18093799187

扫一扫,手机浏览

Copyright © 2018-2023 甘肃西域阳光版权所有.

ICP备案号:陇ICP备13000819号-1      甘公网安备 620902123456